Home > BSCI, CCNP, Study Method > Video series – completed

Video series – completed

I have finally completed the CBT Nuggets BSCI video series, a 27 video long ride.

I was very happy with the way Jeremy Cioara run the series – his videos are alive and his enthusiasm keep you awake and focused. I’ll go back to some of the videos (anyone said BGP?) at a later point to get the details I missed and gain some confidence before the exam.

So far I’ve had fun with the labs and now I’ll start running new labs which does not have Jeremy’s solutions. It will require some extra time but I’m sure it will get me right to the point where I can not only understand the theory but implement it.

I will also go over my BSCI Study Notes and start breaking down some questions.

In few days, when I’ll get the feeling of how much of the information soaked in, I’ll decide on exam date – I study much better when I have a deadline ahead of me.

  1. February 20, 2010 at 9:14 am

    gr8 man

    regards
    shivlu jain
    http://www.mplsvpn.info

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

