Home > Tips > Firefox plugin – Cisco Docs search

Firefox plugin – Cisco Docs search

Quick note on something I bumped into: Firefox plugin for Cisco documents search

It adds direct search on cisco.com to your Firefox search engines list.
Simple but save a step or two…

  1. Rofi Neron
    January 23, 2010 at 2:55 pm

    Donovan,
    thanks for joining my ride!
    as I mentioned in my About page, I already passed the BCMSN.
    I plan taking ISCW early Feb and assuming I’ll pass I have almost 6 month left to complete BSCI & ONT
    I’ll start with BSCI since it is the hardest of them all and it is also count for the new track (in case I do not pass ONT on time)
    what is your status?
    Rofi

  2. Donavan Diaz
    January 23, 2010 at 1:47 pm

    Came across this blog only today. I too and am somewhat in the same boat as you and others – fighting to refocus on my CCNP studies.. What progress have you made and when do you plan on completing all modules before July 31st 2010?

    Regards,

    Donavan

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

