Home > CCNP, MCITP, My Project > Hello world!

Hello world!

Starting this project I wonder how this coming year would turn out.
It is going to be busy for sure combining my full-time job as a System and Network Administrator (one man shop) for an Investment Bank in NYC with my family duties and now these exams.

I know it won’t be easy, especially when the exam date come closer and the pressure is high but looking back I hope to see a meaningful educating year.
Writing this blog will help me focus as I commit not only to myself but to the world (as if anyone is reading me)

My goal is not only passing the exams but learn from my studies. When I’ll face new and unfamiliar capabilities I will not only read about them but test it in my lab and maybe even implement in my production environment.

The books have been ordered and shipped, they will arrive any day now and coming January 1st my project will take off.

  1. Noa
    December 19, 2009 at 9:47 pm

    Good Luck!!! 🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

